Artist Statement

Through my work I wont to take people on a journey through the way that I see the world. I want to capture peoples’ curiosity and make them question not only the way I capture an image but the reason behind the image. Even though the path that I take may be dark and sometimes disturbing I don’t want to frighten people away, but engulf them in my work. My work is mainly photography but I have been known to use the media of video making and so on the way you may experience this. I welcome everyone and I hope I can send you brain in a whirlwind of thoughts and by the end my aim Is to of led you through my journey of photography.

Leave a Reply

